EZ Award

At the Convention the FAS presents the annual Eric Zucker Award to a person who has done a great deal of work for the astronomical community.

Robin Scagell collects the award at the FAS Convention 2011:

The recipients to date are:-

2011: Robin Scagell
2010: Steve Owens
2009: Jerry Workman
2008: Clive Down
2007: Robin Gorman
2006: Dave Sutton
2005: Neil Bone
2004: Guy Hurst
2003: Bob Mizon
2002: Paul Money
2001: Pam Spence
2000: Robert Owens
1999: Ian Ridpath
1998: Brian Lister
1997: Rosemary Naylor
1996: Alan Chapman
1995: Iain Nicolson