Links to previous Convention pages.

Link to ConventionVenue
2021Zoom - Online
No Convention in 2020
2019IOA Cambridge
2018University of York
2017University of Birmingham
2016University of Birmingham
2015University of Birmingham
2014University of Birmingham
2013University of Birmingham
2012IOA Cambridge
2011IOA Cambridge
2010IOA Cambridge
2009IOA Cambridge
2008IOA Cambridge
2007Birmingham & Midland Institute
2006Birmingham & Midland Institute
2005IOA Cambridge
2004IOA Cambridge
2003IOA Cambridge
2002University of Leicester
2001Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
2000Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
1999 AutumnCavendish Laboratory, Cambridge
1999 Spring AGMCouncil Chambers in Sidmouth
1998 AutumnCavendish Laboratory, Cambridge
1998 SpringSt Bartholomew’s School, Newbury
1997Cavendish Laboratory, Cambridge
1996Cavendish Laboratory, Cambridge